Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Lehrpersonen

Lehrpersonen Schuljahr 2021/2022

Vorname, Name Funktion E-Mail
Peter Appenzeller Spezialunterricht peter.appenzeller@schule-roethenbach.ch
Barbara Bachmann Spezialunterricht barbara.bachmann@schule-roethenbach.ch
Olivia Flückiger (Fl) TP Schwimmen olivia.flueckiger@schule-roethenbach.ch
Esthel Guex (Gue) Klassenlehrkraft Kindergarten esthel.guex@schule-roethenbach.ch
Nicole Hesse (He) Klassenlehrkraft 1./2. Klasse nicole.hesse@schule-roethenbach.ch
Marianne Jakob TP 7.–9. Klasse Hauswirtschaft marianne.jakob@schule-roethenbach.ch
Daniela Jenni (Je) TP 7.–9. Klasse daniela.jenni@schule-roethenbach.ch
Daniel Käser TP 7.–9. Klasse / SMI (Informatikbetreuung) daniel.kaeser@schule-roethenbach.ch
Danièle Küenzi (Kü) TP 1.–6. Klasse daniele.kueenzi@schule-roethenbach.ch
Anica Langenegger (La) Klassenlehrkraft 3./4. Klasse anica.langenegger@schule-roethenbach.ch
Therese Mosimann Spezialunterricht therese.mosimann@schule-roethenbach.ch
Thomas Pfister (Pf) Schulleiter / TP 3.–9. Klasse thomas.pfister@schule-roethenbach.ch
Franziska Rüegsegger (Rü) TP AdS Kochen franziska.rueegsegger@schule-roethenbach.ch
Elisabeth Schlüchter (Sch) Gestalten / AdS Gestalten elisabeth.schluechter@schule-roethenbach.ch
Peter Stucki (St) Spezialunterricht peter.stucki@schule-roethenbach.ch
Daniela Vetter (Ve) TP Schwimmen daniela.vetter@schule-roethenbach.ch
Regula Von Wartburg Klassenlehrkraft 5./6. Klasse regula.vonwartburg@schule-roethenbach.ch
Carmen Wyss (W) Gestalten/ AdS Gestalten carmen.wyss@schule-roethenbach.ch
Franziska Wyss (Wy) TP 5./6. Klasse franziska.wyss@schule-roethenbach.ch
Jonathan Zink Klassenlehrkraft 7.–9. Klasse jonathan.zink@schule-roethenbach.ch

Gemeindeverwaltung Röthenbach i. E.
Dorf 6
3538 Röthenbach i. E.

Telefon
034 491 14 05

E-Mail
info@roethenbach.ch

Montag / Donnerstag / Freitag
08.00–12.00 Uhr / 14.00–16.30 Uhr
Dienstag
08.00–12.00 Uhr / 14.00–18.30 Uhr
Mittwoch
geschlossen